PROUD SUPPORTER

MORTGAGE BROKERS

RBC Mortgage Specialist - Michelle Topham   Email: michelle.topham@rbc.com   Cell: 780-504-7393

Mortgage Architects - Holly Cochrane   Email: holly@hollycochrane.com   Cell: 780-485-7908

TD/CanTrust Mortgage Specialist - Yvonne Carlson   Email: yvonne.carlson@td.com   Cell: 780-995-1584

 

LAWYERS

Main Street Law (Spruce Grove) - Tyler Perozni   Email: t.perozni@mainstreetlaw.ca   Ph: 780-960-8070

Birdsell Grant (Stony Plain)​- Ziad Sheena   Email: zsheena@birdsell.ca    Ph: 780-963-8181

Robinson & Company - Albert Robinson   Email: info@robinsonandco.ca   Ph: 780-962-0660

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Cabin to Castle Home Inspections Inc.   Email: info@cabintocastle.ca   Ph: 780-487-7177

Paramount Property Inspections   Email: info@paramountinspect.com    Ph: 780-570-0756

 

REAL PROPERTY REPORTS (SURVEYS)

Delta Engineering   Ph: 780-431-0816

 

ELECTRICIAN

Armada Electrical   Email: info@armadaelectrical.com    Ph: 780-484-6720

 

HANDYMAN SERVICES

Jakyl-Fix-It Construction Services   Email: jakylfixitservices@gmail.com   Ph: 780-686-4748  Leo Landry

 

MOBILE HOME PARKS

Mobile City Estates   Email: mcestates@shaw.ca   Ph: 780-962-2969

Meridian Meadows   Email: meridianmeadows@telus.net   Ph: 780-968-2218

Parkland Village   Email: plvoffice@parkbridge.com   Ph: 780-962-5913

Westview Village   Email: westview@mailll.com   Ph: 780-447-3345