MORTGAGE BROKERS

Sonia Royston     www.sonia.royston@rbc.com   ph:  780-719-9525

Joanne Dusterhoft    www.creative mortgages.ca   ph:  780-904-3519

Kevin Waters     kevin.waters@scotiabank.com  ph: 780-298-4663

 

LAWYERS

Raydon Frayne     www.birdsell.ca   ph: 780-963-8181

Frank DeAngelis     emailsglaw@telus.net  ph: 780-960-8100

Bert Robinson     ph:  780-962-0660

 

MOVING & STORAGE

Parkland Moving & Storage     email:  parklandmoving@hotmail.com

Gatekeeper Self Storage  & U-Haul     email: gatekpss@telus.net

On Call Moving     email:  abu@oncallmoving.ca

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Bloodhound Home Inspection     email: bloodhoundinspector@yahoo.ca

 

REAL PROPERTY REPORTS  (SURVEYS)

Delta Engineering Services Inc     ph:  780-945-1386

 

ELECTRICIAN

Gemini Electric  Lonnie Merrill   email: geminiel@telus.net

 

LANDSCAPING

Traditional Services Ltd.   Steve Newsome  ph: 780-963-9101

 

CITY WEBSITES

Camrose     www.camrose.ca        

Edmonton     www.edmonton.ca

Fort Saskatchewan     www.fortsask.ca

Leduc     www.leduc.ca

St. Albert     www.stalbert.ca

Spruce Grove     www.sprucegrove.org

 

TOWN WEBSITES

 

Calmar     www.calmar.ca   

Morinville     www.morinville.ca

Stony Plain     www.stonyplain.com

 

COUNTY WEBSITES

 

Lac Ste Anne     www.gov.lacsteanne.ab.ca

Leduc     www.leduc-county.com

Parkland     www.parklandcounty.com

Strathcona     www.strathcona.ab.ca

Yellowhead     www.yellowheadcounty.ab.ca

 

VILLAGES

 

Devon     www.villageofdevon.com

Onoway     www.onoway.com

 

BEACH SITES

 

Alberta Beach     www.albertabeach.com

Seba Beach     www.sebabeach.ca

Spring Lake     www.springlakealberta.com

Wabamun     www.wabamun.ca